Neem contact op met het bestuur via de volgende gegevens

 

Algemene vragen
Saab Classics Vereniging – info@saabclassics.nl

Voorzitter
Johan Tammeling – voorzitter@saabclassics.nl

Vice-voorzitter
Vacant

Secretaris
Debora van Heerde  – info@saabclassics.nl

Penningmeester
Rianne van Daalenpenningmeester@saabclassics.nl

Bestuurslid / Technische Commissie
Rico Jalvingtc@saabclassics.nl

Hoofdredacteur Saabbode
Hans de Vriesredactie@saabclassics.nl

Ledenadministratie
Peter Hofsteeledenadministratie@saabclassics.nl

PR en Communicatie
Harry Bijkercommunicatie@saabclassics.nl